UTAH VLOG | Ski Trip, Exploring Park City + Hotel w/ the BEST Views!



HI FRIENDS! I recently went on a ski trip to Park City, UT with my boyfriend (hehe, surprise!) and we had the best time! It was both of our first times here and it was absolutely gorgeous. We went mid-March and the snow was still pretty excellent. Would love to visit Utah again. Hope you guys enjoy the vlog :’)

STAY + SKI + FOOD

» Newpark Resort https://www.newparkresort.com
» Deer Valley Ski Resort https://www.deervalley.com
» Park City Ski Resort https://www.parkcitymountain.com
» Bartolo’s https://www.yelp.com/biz/bartolos-park-city
» Tarahumara https://www.yelp.com/biz/tarahumara-park-city
» Cupla Coffee https://www.yelp.com/biz/cupla-coffee-park-city
» Park City Main Street https://historicparkcityutah.com
» Atticus Coffee, Books, & Teahouse https://www.yelp.com/biz/atticus-coffee-books-and-teahouse-park-city
» Vessel Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/vessel-kitchen-park-city-2
» Oishi Sushi https://www.yelp.com/biz/oishi-sushi-bar-and-grill-park-city
» Trolley Cottage Cafe https://www.yelp.com/biz/trolley-cottage-cafe-salt-lake-city

SHOP GYMSHARK & support your girl: http://gym.sh/Shop-Kris

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!
I love you all so much!
Subscribe for more videos! ♡

____________________________

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:
❏ What camera do I use? — Canon G7X Mark II
❏ What do I use to edit? — iMovie for videos, PicMonkey for thumbnails
❏ How aged am I? — 24 (when this video was posted)
❏ What school did I go to? — San Jose State University (class of 2020 baby!)
❏ What did I major in? — Business Marketing

____________________________

FOLLOW ME:
➫ Instagram: sanfrankrisco
➫ TikTok: sanfrankrisco
➫ Twitter: sanfrankrisco
➫ Snapchat: krissswashere
➫ Spotify: krissswashere
➫ Soundcloud: sanfrankrisco

____________________________

FTC: This video is not sponsored.

FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES:
Email: sanfrankrisco@gmail.com

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.